New Site!

Standard

Over the past year or more I have been working to prioritize things in my life better (and some for the first time). Through that, I have come to the realization that keeping up with several different blogs is too much.  I’m not in children’s ministry anymore, so trying to keep kidmin stuff separate from personal thoughts is not necessary any longer.  I have started a new site for all of my adventures and thoughts and ideas, and I’d love for you to join me there…

The new site is Rejoice with Me.  Simple as that, and as complicated all in the same breath.

Leave a Reply

